CONTACT WITH US

 

Registered Address


22-Raza Town, East Canal Road,
Faisalabad, Pakistan

Mailing Address


Street # 8, Abdullah pur,
Faisalabad, Pakistan.
Phone # +92 41 8719228, 8719853,
Fax # +92 41 8711164, 8729131.

Find us on:

Marketing Department

Mr. Muhammad Afzal (General Manager Marketing)
afzal@ait.com.pk

Mr. M. Afzaal (Marketing Manager)
afzaal@ait.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Tahir Mahmood (Marketing Manager)
tahir@ait.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bilal (Marketing Manager)
bilal@ait.com.pk

Mr. Salman (Marketing Manager)
salman@ait.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mirza Asif (Marketing Manager)
masif@ait.com.pk


 
X